BK Group

BK Group

Rodyti kainas: Be PVM | Su PVM
KONSULTACIJOS/PAGALBA
8 644 46999
pagalba@hikvision.lt
KONSULTACIJOS/PAGALBA
8 646 32188
dscpagalba@bkgrupe.lt
KONSULTACIJOS/PAGALBA
8 607 95350
pagalba@eldes.lt

CONTACT US


UAB "BK GRUPĖ"



KAUNAS



Open:
Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00


Contacts
Pramonės pr. 4D, 51329

Tel. +370 37 337952
Fax +370 37 413224

kaunas@bkgrupe.lt

     adresas_kns.png 



Mindaugas Dilertas
Director

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 610 06229
email_ico_crp.png mindaugas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png mindaugas_bk

 

Gintaras Firantas
Business manager

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 610 13727
email_ico_crp.png gintaras@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png pikas1212

 

Andrius Dapkevičius
Director of development

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 606 77866
email_ico_crp.png andrius@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png andrius_dapkevicius

 

Gediminas Marozas
Sales manager

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 607 95240
email_ico_crp.png gediminas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png bkgroup_export_manager

 

Rolandas Lydekaitis
Sales manager

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 601 15110
email_ico_crp.png rolandas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png rolis21

 

Andrius Daubaras
Sales manager

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 606 77739
email_ico_crp.png andrius.d@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png bufer20

 

Žilvinas Gabšys
Product manager

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 648 55507
email_ico_crp.png zilvinas.g@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png zilvinas_bkgrupe

 

Edvinas Vilimas
Design/IT

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 685 20881
email_ico_crp.png edvinas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png edvis.v

 

Gintaras Baranauskas
Technical engineer

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 678 85685
email_ico_crp.png gintarasb@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png bk-gintaras-gb

 

Valerijus Kazlovas
Technical manager

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 645 03624
email_ico_crp.png valerijus@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png valiera321

 

Darius Aleliūnas
Engineer

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 646 32188
email_ico_crp.png darius@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png darius_unv

 

Egidijus Arlauskas
Engineer

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 672 55587
email_ico_crp.png egidijus@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png egisbk

 

Mindaugas Ažubalis
Online sales manager

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 676 76790
email_ico_crp.png mindaugas.a@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png mindaugas.azubalis

 

Almantas Dapkevičius
Data input

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 636 97747
email_ico_crp.png almantas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png dapkevicius.almantas

 

Audronė Kaukėnienė
Accountant-general

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 672 55597
email_ico_crp.png audrone@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png audronebk

 

Vilma Palubinskienė
Accountant

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 677 64009
email_ico_crp.png vilma@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png vilmosius7

 

Viktorija Kalvelytė
Accountant

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 676 53103
email_ico_crp.png viktorija@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png viikorija

 

Vytautas Marozas
Storekeeper

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 603 23900
email_ico_crp.png vytautas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png vytiohass

 

Žilvinas Arlauskas
Storekeeper

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 679 20866
email_ico_crp.png zilvinas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png zilvinas152

 

Andrius Janavičius
Storekeeper

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 673 78382
email_ico_crp.png 
skype_icon_crp.png 

 



VILNIUS



Open:
Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00


Contacts
Naugarduko g. 68 B, 03203

Tel. +370 5 2395301
Fax +370 5 2395300

vilnius@bkgrupe.lt
kaipmusrasti_vln_crp.png 



Gintautas Vaičius
Head manager

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 684 14204
email_ico_crp.png gintautas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png gigavatas

 

Andrius Liozeris
Project manager

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 615 71138
email_ico_crp.png andrius.l@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png bk_vilnius_andrius

 

Simas Ivickas
Sales manager

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 616 20603
email_ico_crp.png simas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png simas_bk

 

Jaroslav Zdanovič
Sales manager

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 671 55510
email_ico_crp.png jaroslav@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png feno-man1

 

Augustas Čekutis
Sales manager

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 674 21047
email_ico_crp.png augustas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png augustas_bkgrupe

 

Valdemaras Novošinskis
Engineer

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 607 95350
email_ico_crp.png valdemaras@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png ceonke

 

Vidmantas Miknius
Sales manager

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 677 18858
email_ico_crp.png vidmantas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png widdy20

 

Egidijus Dargis
HIKVISION consultant

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 644 46999
email_ico_crp.png pagalba@hikvision.lt
skype_icon_crp.png egidijus_bkgrupe

 

Valdemaras Strumila
Storekeeper

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 684 24221
email_ico_crp.png valdemaras.s@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png valdemarstrumila

 

 

 
 



KLAIPĖDA



Open:
Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00


Contacts
Tilžės g. 60, 91108

Tel. +370 46 303020
Fax +370 46 303021

klaipeda@bkgrupe.lt
kaipmusrasti_klp.png 



Saulius Kovalenko
Head manager

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 671 94447
email_ico_crp.png saulius@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png sauliusbk

 

Mindaugas Liutkus
Sales manager

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 671 94446
email_ico_crp.png klaipeda@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png m.liutke

 

Kęstutis Ruibys
Engineer

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 671 02606
email_ico_crp.png kestutis@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png kestas.rb

 

 

 



ŠIAULIAI



Open:
Mon-Fri 8:00-17:00


Contacts
Tilžės st. 198, 76203

Tel. +370 41 200440
Fax +370 41 200441

linas@bkgrupe.lt
kaipmusrasti_siau.png 



Linas Stankevičius
Sales mamager

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 615 80900
email_ico_crp.png linas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png +37061580900

 

 





LATVIA


BK LATVIA
Dārzciema 60
Rīga, LV-1073

+371 661 19360
info@bklatvia.lv
http://www.bklatvia.lv




ESTONIA


BK Eesti AS
Järveotsa tee 50c
13520 Tallinn

+372 650 6901
bkeesti@bkeesti.ee
http://www.bkeesti.ee/




POLAND


GRUPA BK SP. Z O.O.
Ul. Wesola 57, 16-400 Suwalki


(+48) 784077555
biuro@bkpolska.pl
http://www.bkpolska.pl



SantuokaFOTO