BK Grupė

BK Grupė

Rodyti kainas: Be PVM | Su PVM
KONSULTACIJOS/PAGALBA
TECHNINIAIS KLAUSIMAIS
8 644 46999
pagalba@hikvision.lt
KONSULTACIJOS/PAGALBA
TECHNINIAIS KLAUSIMAIS
8 644 46999
dscpagalba@bkgrupe.lt
KONSULTACIJOS/PAGALBA
TECHNINIAIS KLAUSIMAIS
8 644 46999
pagalba@eldes.lt

KONTAKTAI


UAB "BK GRUPĖ"


KAUNAS

Darbo laikas
Pirm. - Penkt. 8:00-17:00
Šešt. - Sekm. nedirbame

Kontaktai
Pramonės pr. 4D, 51329

Tel. +370 37 337952
Faks. +370 37 413224

kaunas@bkgrupe.lt

Centrinis sandėlis
Draugystės g. 13A, 51225 (Kaip atvykti?)

      adresas_kns.png 



Mindaugas Dilertas
Direktorius

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 610 06229
email_ico_crp.png mindaugas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png mindaugas_bk

 

Gintaras Firantas
Komercijos direktorius

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 610 13727
email_ico_crp.png gintaras@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png pikas1212

 

Andrius Dapkevičius
Plėtros direktorius

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 606 77866
email_ico_crp.png andrius@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png andrius_dapkevicius

 

Žilvinas Arlauskas
Prekybos vadovas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 679 20866
email_ico_crp.png zilvinas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png zilvinas152

 

Rolandas Lydekaitis
Vadybininkas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 601 15110
email_ico_crp.png rolandas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png rolis21

 

Andrius Daubaras
Vadybininkas

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 606 77739
email_ico_crp.png andrius.d@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png bufer20

 

Žilvinas Gabšys
Produkto vadybininkas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 648 55507
email_ico_crp.png zilvinas.g@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png zilvinas_bkgrupe

 

Gerardas Kazokas
Vadybininkas

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 671 38044
email_ico_crp.png gerardas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png live:.cid.3efc4e2bf2e86ab

 

Indrė Matėnė
Produkto vadybininkė

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 607 97377
email_ico_crp.png indre@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png +37060797377

 

Giedrius Levišauskas
Produkto vadybininkas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 607 97566
email_ico_crp.png giedrius@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png gielev86

 

Mindaugas Ažubalis
Pardavimo vadovas/E-shop

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 676 76790
email_ico_crp.png mindaugas.a@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png mindaugas.azubalis

 

Edvinas Vilimas
Dizaineris/IT/E-shop

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 685 20881
email_ico_crp.png edvinas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png edvis.v

 

Gintaras Baranauskas
Inžinierius-technikas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 678 85685
email_ico_crp.png gintarasb@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png bk-gintaras-gb

 

Valerijus Kazlovas
Technikos vadovas

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 645 03624
email_ico_crp.png valerijus@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png valiera321

 

Darius Aleliūnas
Inžinierius-technikas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 646 32188
email_ico_crp.png darius@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png darius_all_bk

 

Egidijus Arlauskas
Remonto inžinierius

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 672 55587
email_ico_crp.png egidijus@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png egisbk

 

Tomas Murnikas
Inžinierius-technikas

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 607 97277
email_ico_crp.png tomas@hikvision.lt
skype_icon_crp.png live:cc233acf10847ac

 

Almantas Dapkevičius
Sandėlio vadovas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 636 97747
email_ico_crp.png almantas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png dapkevicius.almantas

 

Audronė Kaukėnienė
Vyr. finansininkė

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 672 55597
email_ico_crp.png audrone@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png audronebk

 

Vilma Palubinskienė
Buhalterė

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 677 64009
email_ico_crp.png vilma@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png vilmosius7

 

Viktorija Kalvelytė
Buhalterė

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 676 53103
email_ico_crp.png viktorija@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png viikorija

 

Mindaugas Valuckas
Sandėlininkas

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 625 79112
email_ico_crp.png logistika@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png mindaugasvlcks

 

Andrius Janavičius
Sandėlininkas

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 673 78382
email_ico_crp.png andrius.j@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png wontsay

 

Vytautas Marozas
Sandėlininkas

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 603 23900
email_ico_crp.png vytautas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png vytiohass

 

Ovidijus Stropus
Sandėlininkas

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 684 19657
email_ico_crp.png logistika@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png live:9d7a7f435d593e2a

 

Svajūnas Valenta
Sandėlininkas

cell_crp.jpg  (+370) 629 44116
email_ico_crp.png logistika@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png live:9188457c7097345f

 



VILNIUS



Darbo laikas
Pirm. - Penkt. 8:00-17:00
Šešt. - Sekm. nedirbame

Kontaktai
Naugarduko g. 68 B, 03203

Tel. +370 5 2395301
Faks. +370 5 2395300

vilnius@bkgrupe.lt
kaipmusrasti_vln_crp.png 



Gintautas Vaičius
Prekybos vadovas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 684 14204
email_ico_crp.png gintautas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png gigavatas

 

Andrius Liozeris
Projektų vadovas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 615 71138
email_ico_crp.png andrius.l@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png bk_vilnius_andrius

 

Simas Ivickas
Vadybininkas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 616 20603
email_ico_crp.png simas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png simas_bk

 

Jaroslav Zdanovič
Vadybininkas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 671 55510
email_ico_crp.png jaroslav@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png feno-man1

 

Valdemaras Strumila
Vadybininkas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 674 21047
email_ico_crp.png valdemaras.s@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png valdemarstrumila

 

Vidmantas Miknius
Vadybininkas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 677 18858
email_ico_crp.png vidmantas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png widdy20

 

Egidijus Dargis
HIKVISION konsultantas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 602 55879
email_ico_crp.png pagalba@hikvision.lt
skype_icon_crp.png egidijus_bkgrupe

 

Žymantas Jankauskas
Vadybininkas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 676 93116
email_ico_crp.png zymantas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png live:44c4685a52cc203a

 

Algirdas Jasinskas
Inžinierius-technikas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 607 95350
email_ico_crp.png algirdas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png yaskalt

 

Vytautas Kovalevičius
Sandėlininkas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 684 24221
email_ico_crp.png vytautas.k@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png live:82500d85e53df3c2

 
 

 




KLAIPĖDA



Darbo laikas
Pirm. - Penkt. 8:00-17:00
Šešt. - Sekm. nedirbame

Kontaktai
Tilžės g. 60, 91108

Tel. +370 46 303020
Faks. +370 46 303021

klaipeda@bkgrupe.lt
kaipmusrasti_klp.png 



Saulius Kovalenko
Prekybos vadovas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 671 94447
email_ico_crp.png saulius@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png sauliusbk

 

Mindaugas Liutkus
Vadybininkas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 671 94446
email_ico_crp.png klaipeda@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png m.liutke

 

Kęstutis Ruibys
Inžinierius

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 671 02606
email_ico_crp.png kestutis@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png kestas.rb

 
 



ŠIAULIAI



Darbo laikas
Pirm. - Penkt. 8:00-17:00
Šešt. - Sekm. nedirbame

Kontaktai
Tilžės g. 198, 76203

Tel. +370 615 80900
linas@bkgrupe.lt
kaipmusrasti_siau.png 



Linas Stankevičius
Prekybos vadovas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 615 80900
email_ico_crp.png linas@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png +37061580900

 

Edvinas Jakubauskas
Projektų vadovas

cell_crp.jpg (+370) 684 65004
email_ico_crp.png edvinas.j@bkgrupe.lt
skype_icon_crp.png +37068465004

 




LATVIJA


BK LATVIA
Dārzciema 60
Rīga, LV-1073

+371 661 19360
info@bklatvia.lv
http://www.bklatvia.lv

BK LATVIA
Dzelzavas iela 120G
Rīga, LV-1021







ESTIJA


BK Eesti AS
Järveotsa tee 50c
13520 Tallinn

+372 650 6901
bkeesti@bkeesti.ee
http://www.bkeesti.ee/

BK Eesti AS (Tartu)
Turu 34
51014 Tartu

+372 776 6000
louna@bkeesti.ee




LENKIJA


GRUPA BK SP. Z O.O.
Ul. Wesola 57, 16-400 Suwalki


(+48) 795 445 595
biuro@grupabk.pl
http://www.bkpolska.pl